CLIP IN.

LIGHTS DOWN.

MUSIC UP.

Whether your goal is to one-day lead your own class or you’re just looking to expand your knowledge of spin, Passage Studios is excited to announce our Spin Teacher Training this summer!

This practical 6-week training will cover bike set-up and safety, posture, class structure and content, music, leadership and choreography design, movement combinations, instruction and cueing.

Registrants will participate in a 2-hour theory and demo class each Tuesday or Wednesday (alternating each week) from 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM and a 2-hour on-the-bike run-through and critique each Sunday from 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM.

Early bird pricing | $380.00 + gst (until July 10)

After July 10 | $480+gst

Training includes a two-month membership (from July 1 – August 31, 2019) to all three studios.

Current memberships may be put on hold while participating.

No prior experience necessary.

Registration will be capped at the first 20 registrants.

Those interested in teaching will also have the opportunity to audition once training is complete.

Register now to secure your spot!

DSC_0170.jpg

Training schedule

Friday, July 19 Team Spin and Meet ‘n’ Greet

Sunday, July 21 On-the-bike run-through

Wednesday, July 24 Theory and demo

Sunday, July 28 On-the-bike run-through

Tuesday, August 6 Theory and demo

Sunday, August 11 On-the-bike run-through

Wednesday, August 14 Theory and demo

Sunday, August 18 On-the-bike run-through

Tuesday, August 20 Theory and demo

Sunday, August 25 On-the-bike run-through

Wednesday, August 28 Theory and demo

Saturday, August 31 On-the-bike run-through

TBD Auditions

YOUR INSTRUCTORS

BRE SICH

JOSH SMITH